Zucconi on Ads, Insects and Pesticide

I am pleased to announce that Zucconi has proved me wrong and admitted that he doesn’t understand Google AdSense. Unfortunately, he is still spewing bile.

“It is true, I don’t understand Google AdSense. Considering what I think and how much I talk about insects, I should be seeing adverts for pesticides everywhere”.

In case you are a normal person and don’t understand his reference to ‘insects’, he is referring to people that support the Five Star Movement.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

