Notizia Choc. Renzi is a Liar

image

– I’ll never be the leader of the PD. I am the least suitable. (Renzi 6 November 2012).
– If I win, never again coalition government.. (Renzi 20 October 2013).
– Enrico Letta will be the prime minister for all of 2014. (Renzi 22 December 2013).
– There is no agreement between Letta, Alfano and me. I don’t want to be in anyway associated with them. (Renzi 29 December 2014).
– Enrico doesn’t trust me but he’s wrong. I am loyal. (Renzi 12 January 2014).
– Letta’s government must continue working for all of 2014. (Renzi 13 January 2014).
– Relax Enrico, nobody wants to replace you. Carry on. (Renzi 18 January 2014).
– Letta passing the baton on to me is not an issue. Let it be clear, I have nothing to do with this. (Renzi 5 February 2014).
– A government without elections? I will never become Prime minister without elections. (Renzi 10 February 2014).
– I will accept three ministers from the NCD but they must be new people. Alfano cannot be one of them. (Renzi 21 February 2014).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

